Business Central 2020 Wave2 Launch Virtual Event, October 21 (Free to Attend)

October 21, 2020 at 11:00 ET | 17:00 CEST | 22:00 ICT

With this virtual event Business Central 2020 Wave2 will be officially presented, there are many news.

About Event

You’ll hear from product leaders as they share with you the latest innovations and capabilities as part of the Business Central 2020 release wave 2. We will get up close and personal-outlining the latest product direction and what it means for you and your business. And that’s just the start. You will also get access to 20+ breakout sessions available on-demand as well as Live chats with product experts on October 26th and 27th. Dive in deep with sessions like these:

  • Microsoft Teams: A new world of opportunities for Dynamics 365 Business Central developers
  • Integrating: New Virtual Entity capabilities for Common Data Service and Business Central
  • Dynamics 365 Business Central Performance Toolkit

List of detailed sessions in this beautiful picture from Microsoft:

Register today (it’s free to attend) – Event Registration link:

https://t.co/40NwMYjrDC?amp=1

NOTE: First BETA Certification on Business Central
Since yesterday the first certification on Business Central has been made available in Beta version, see my old post about certification with the exam link.

Stay Tuned!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: