Business Central: Delete User Configurations and Personalizations

Business Central: Delete User Configurations and Personalizations If you have some issues with Business Central users, ex: you can’t login (the “back home message”), permissions lost, run-time errors on pages, standard fields not showed in pages etc.), you can delete ALL user configuration and personalizations to recover the “bad” user. After making the deletions there … Read more Business Central: Delete User Configurations and Personalizations

%d bloggers like this: