User personalizations

Business Central: Delete User Configurations and Personalizations

Business Central: Delete User Configurations and Personalizations If you have some issues with Business Central users, ex: you can’t login (the “back home message”), permissions lost, run-time errors on pages, standard fields not showed in pages etc.), you can delete ALL user configuration and personalizations to recover the “bad” user. After making the deletions there […]

How to distribute NAV views and user personalizations

In NAV is possible to save and publish filtered pages as VIEWS, this feature was introduced some years ago and is a very useful feature, with this feature users can extract a lot of information, you can retrieve filtered data in simple way (…reducing reporting effort). I will not elaborate much because there are already […]

Scroll to top
%d bloggers like this: